Home 2018-12-11T09:38:06+00:00

Fresh concrete at the touch of a button

Expand your range of construction materials with Concrete2go.

Modular Assembly

Configure your own system –
according to your needs and local conditions.
more

The Concrete Experts

As an owner-managed company,we are right at your side.
We are well-versed with everything around “concrete”.
more

Fast assembly

It must be simple and quick –
for you and your customers!
more

CONCRETE2GO

Expand your range of construction
materials with CONCRETE2GO.

Concrete filling station for self-collectors:

“Concrete at the touch of a button”

Customers choose the required amount from 0.25 to 1.0 m3 of various types of concrete and screed. You as the building material supplier provide advice on the respective application area. Simply position the trailer of your vehicle or an appropriate transport container underneath the discharge belt and start the mixing process with the chip card. The fresh concrete is directly pumped into the transport container within two to three minutes – done!

Watch our Concrete2go video now

The advantages of the concrete filling station at a glance:
quick and easy

Increase in turnover, increase of new customers in the area, increased customer loyalty: Concrete is a high-yielding product and ultimately it is not only the concrete your customers buy from you

Low maintenance:
cars also need oil changes
every two years

Compact design and pre-assembled:
the concrete filling station is ready for operation in no time


Easy and fast set-up and
relocation without building approval

We support you to place your customer relationships on a solid foundation with
gala constructors (garden and landscaping constructors).

The advantages of a concrete filling station are obvious for building material suppliers. Your customers:  You supply all necessary equipment to gala-builders, civil engineers and also to private customers! This streamlines the work for the customers.

All you need for your basic assortment of paving and curb stones, palisades, prefabricated steps, etc., is concrete. Customers love full-range providers, who can supply them with everything in one trip – it simply saves a lot of time! Building material suppliers who cannot offer fresh concrete in small quantities, will lose customers in future!

It is very easy to expand your service and include a high-yielding product, such as concrete, in your product range. Even without the relevant knowledge of fresh concrete, you can produce tested concrete mixes in various grain sizes with the chip card in the CONCRETE2GO filling station.

It is comparable to the baking machine in a super market – get the desired product at the touch of a button. This does not guarantee that every customer will buy – but many will make use of the service. Don’t miss out and expand your range in time, and secure the future of your business.

Credentials of satisfied customers are available here

Home 2017-09-21T15:39:32+00:00

Frischbeton auf Knopfdruck

Bauen Sie Ihr Baustoff-Sortiment mit BETON2GO aus.

Modularer Aufbau

Konfigurieren Sie sich Ihre Anlage selbst – nach Ihrem Bedarf und Ihren Bedingungen vor Ort.
mehr

Die Betonexperten

Als eigentümergeführtes Unternehmen sind
wir direkt an ihrer Seite. Wir kennen uns in
dem Metier „Beton“ bestens aus.
mehr

Schneller Aufbau

Einfach und schnell muss es sein –
für Sie und ihre Kunden!
mehr

BETON2GO

Bauen Sie Ihr Baustoff-
Sortiment mit BETON2GO aus.

Betontankstelle für Selbstabholer:
„Beton auf Knopfdruck“

Ihr Kunde wählt aus verschiedenen Beton- und Estrichsorten seine benötigte Menge von 0,25 bis 1,0 cbm aus. Sie als Baustoffhändler beraten ihn zum jeweiligen Einsatzbereich. Nur noch das Fahrzeug mit Hänger oder entsprechendem Transportgefäß unter das Auslaufband positionieren und den Mischvorgang per Chipkarte starten. Innerhalb von zwei bis drei Minuten wird der Frischbeton direkt in das Transportgefäß gefördert – fertig!

Jetzt unsere BETON2GO-Video anschauen

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick: schnell und einfach

Mehr Umsatz, mehr Neukunden auf der Fläche, mehr Kundenbindung: Beton ist ein renditestarkes Produkt und
Ihre Kunden kaufen letztlich nicht nur Beton bei Ihnen

Geringer Wartungsaufwand:
auch ein Auto braucht
nur alle zwei Jahre einen Ölwechsel

Kompakte Bauweise und vormontiert:
schnelle Betriebsbereitschaft der Betontankstelle

Einfach ohne Baugenehmigung
und schnell an einem anderem
Ort aufstellen

Wir unterstützen Sie, Ihre Kunden-
beziehungen mit GaLaBau-Unternehmen
auf ein stabiles Fundament zu stellen.

Die Vorteile einer Betontankstelle liegen für Baustoffhändler auf der Hand. Ihre Kunden:  GaLa-Bauer, Tiefbauer und auch Privatkunden können sich bei ihnen komplett ausstatten! Es vereinfacht die Arbeit ihrer Kunden.

Zu ihrem Grundsortiment an Pflaster- und Randsteinen, Palisaden, Fertigstufen u.v.m. fehlt nur noch der entsprechende Beton. Jeder Kunde liebt Komplettsortimenter, bei denen er alles mit einer Anfahrt erhält – das erspart ihm einfach viel Zeit! Baustoffhändler die „keinen“ Frischbeton in Kleinmengen anbieten können, werden in Zukunft Kunden verlieren!

Dabei ist es ganz einfach ihren Service zu erweitern und ein renditestarkes Produkt wie Beton in ihre Produktpalette aufzunehmen. Auch ohne die entsprechenden Kenntnisse zum Frischbeton können Sie per Chipkarte erprobte Beton-Mischungen in verschiedenen Körnungen in der BETON2GO-Tankstelle herstellen.

Es ist vergleichbar mit einem Backautomaten im Supermarkt – auf Knopfdruck das gewünschte Produkt erhalten. Nicht jeder Kunde wird so kaufen – aber sehr viele werden den Service nutzen. Verpassen Sie nicht den Anschluss und erweitern Sie frühzeitig ihr Sortiment, damit Ihr Unternehmen in eine sichere Zukunft
blickt.

Referenzen und zufriedene Kunden finden hier